team, board of directors, staff, general assembly, FEP, parquet, floors


  • Mr Lars Gunnar Andersen (NO), Chairman 
  • Mrs Isabelle Brose (BE), Managing Director 
  • Mr Klaus Brammertz (CH) - Bauwerk Boen Group
  • Dr Peter Hamberger (DE) - Hamberger Flooring GmbH & Co. KG
  • Mr Javier Hervás (ES) - Mariano Hervás S.A. 
  • Mr Jean-Marc Legrand (FR) - Berrywood-Beaulieu Group
  • Mr Johan Magnusson (SE) - Kährs
  • Mr Arnaud Marquis (FR) - Tarkett SAS
  • Mr Lorenzo Onofri (IT) - Stile Societa Cooperativa
  • Mr Karl Scheucher (AT) - Scheucher Holzindustrie GmbH & Co
  • Mr Daniel Smiljanic (HR) - Pan Parket d.o.o.


The Secretariat aims at supporting the members to the best of its abilities. Personalized services are rendered when feasible and fitting within the FEP mission.

Mrs Isabelle Brose
Managing Director -

Most recent posts

Recommended for you

How can we help you?

We love to hear from you