FEP: European Federation of the Parquet Industry FEP: European Federation of the Parquet Industry FEP: European Federation of the Parquet Industry FEP: European Federation of the Parquet Industry FEP: European Federation of the Parquet Industry

FEP

Extranet



RW nr Company Website
RW01-01 Karl Scheucher GmbH www.scheucherparkett.at 
RW01-02 Weitzer-Parkett www.weitzer-parkett.com
RW01-03 PARADOR Parkettwerke GmbH www.parador.at 
RW01-05 Tilo GmbH www.tilo.com 
RW01-06 Parkett Company GmbH & Co KG www.weitzer-parkett.com
RW03-01 Drvna industrija Novoselec d.o.o. www.din.hr 
RW03-02 Pan Parket d.o.o. www.pan-parket.hr 
RW03-03 Parketi Požgaj d.o.o. www.pozgaj.com
RW03-04 Drvoproizvod d.d. www.drvoproizvod.hr
RW03-05 PPS-GALEKOVIĆ www.pps-galekovic.hr
RW03-06 SPAČVA d.d. www.spacva.hr
RW03-07 Monolitinvest d.o.o. www.mopar.hr
RW05-01 Unilin www.unilin.com
RW07-01 Technomar & Adrem Ltd www.estaparket.eu
RW08-01 Karelia-Upofloor www.kareliaofloors.com
RW08-02 Parla Floor Oy www.parlafloor.fi 
RW08-03 Timberwise Oy www.timberwise.fi
RW09-01 FPPI - Parqueterie Berrichone www.fppi.fr 
RW09-03 Panaget www.panaget.com 
RW09-04 Chène de l’Est www.chenedelest.com 
RW09-06 Berry Wood SAS www.berryalloc.com 
RW10-01 Hamberger Industriewerke GmbH www.haro.de
RW10-03 MeisterWerke Schulte GmbH www.meisterwerke.com
RW10-04 Jakob Schmid Söhne GmbH & Co. KG. www.jaso.de
RW10-06 PlyQuet Holzimport GmbH www.plyquet.net
RW10-08 Osmo Holz und Color GmbH & Co. www.osmo.de 
RW10-09 Bembé Parkett GmbH www.bembe.de 
RW10-11 Boen Parkett Deutschland GmbH Co. KG www.boen-parkett.de
RW10-12 ter Hürne GmbH & Co. KG www.terhuerne.de
RW10-13 Hofstetter + Co. Holzindustrie GmbH www.hoco.de
RW10-14 Hain Industrieprodukte Vertriebs-GmbH www.hain.de
RW10-15 Trumpf - Fertigparkett GmbH & Co.KG  www.jaso.de
RW10-16 Parkett-Herter www.parkett-herter.de
RW12-01 Graboplast zrt/Factory Graboparket kft www.graboplast.hu
RW12-03 Egererdö – Mátra Parkett www.matraparkett.hu 
RW12-04 Bakonyerdő Erdészeti és Faipari Zrt. Tapolcai Parkettagyára www.befagparquet.hu
RW14-01 Anbo-Stile srl www.stile.com
RW14-03 Gazzotti SpA www.gazzotti.it
RW14-04 Ciambella Legnami Srl

www.listonegiant.it

RW19-01 Albers Parketfabrieken BV www.albersparket.nl 
RW19-09 FB Houtdistributeur BV www.fbhout.nl 
RW19-10 Flamingo Parket BV www.flamingoparket.nl 
RW20-01 Boen Bruk AS www.boen.com 
RW21-01 Baltic Wood www.balticwood.pl
RW21-02 Barlinek S.A. www.barlinek.com.pl
RW22-01 Amorim Revestimentos S.A. www.amorim.com 
RW25-01 Boogie s.p. www.boogie-parket.si
RW26-01 Mariano Hervás S.A. www.mhparquets.com
RW26-02 Galparquet S.A. www.galparquet.com 
RW26-03 Muebles y maderas de Nueva Linea SLL www.surcoparquet.com
RW27-01 Tarkett AB www.wood.tarkett.com
RW27-02 Kährs Holding AB www.kahrs.com
RW27-03 Rappgo AB www.rappgo.se
RW28-01 Bauwerk Parkett AG www.bauwerk-parkett.com
RW31-01 Dendro Parke San A.Ş.

www.dendro.com.tr 

RW03-08 Bjelin d.o.o.  www.bjelin.com